Mark your calendars for Town Hall Meetings

Jan 24, 2013 Posted in Home Page, Newsroom, Press Releases, Volunteer News

Join us for Spring 2013 Town Hall Meetings

All girls ages 14 and older and adult members are encouraged to participate in Town Hall meetings. This important, interactive meeting is your chance to share your ideas and keep up with important council
issues. All meetings are 6:30-8:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Register now

Monday, March 4
Edinboro Office
5681 Route 6N
Edinboro, PA 16412

Tuesday, March 5
Canonsburg General Hospital
100 Medical Boulevard
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Wednesday, March 6
Greensburg Office
126 East Otterman Street
Greensburg, PA 15601

Tuesday, March 12
Johnstown Office
612 Locust Street
Johnstown, PA 15901

Wednesday, March 13
Brookville Borough Complex
18 Western Ave
Brookville, PA 15825

Thursday, March 14
Beulah Presbyterian Church
2500 McCrady Road
Churchill, PA 15235

Monday, March 18
Graystone Presbyterian
640 Church Street
Indiana, PA 15701

Tuesday, March 19
First United Methodist
Church of Aliquippa
2816 Brodhead Road
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Wednesday, March 20
Smethport Office
217 West Main Street
Smethport, PA 16749

Thursday, March 21
Allegheny Intermediate Unit
475 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120

content management, website design, e-commerce and web development services in Erie, Pennsylvania