Board of Directors

Girl Scouts Western Pennsylvania's board of directors provides strategic leadership, advocacy, decision-making, partnerships and policy development/oversight. Are you interested in sharing your talents with GSWPA? Complete the Board Application Form today!


Lois Kuttesch, Board Chair
Cranberry Township

Mary Beth Taylor, First Vice Chair

Tinsy Labrie, Second Vice Chair

Dot Brookes, Treasurer
Cranberry Township

Victoria Kush, Secretary
Cranberry Township

Pat Burkart, GSWPA Chief Executive Officer


Karla Byrd (Pittsburgh)

Jon Colburn (Pittsburgh)

Hilliary Creely (Indiana)

Lorrie Crum (Greensburg)

Missa Murry Eaton (Sharon)

Nicole King (Pittsburgh)

Mary D Kohler (Wexford)

Elizabeth Lamping (Mars)

Dennis Lindberg (Ridgway)

Dana Pascarella (Pittsburgh)

Kelly Ryan (Clarion)

Denise Sabolcik (Moon Township)

Rebecca Z Styles (Winber)

Dawn Williams-Zabicki (Presto)

GSWPA Board Development Committee

Dot Brookes

Glenora Faupel

Dennis Lindberg

Anna Schumacher

Jane Schwab

Sarah Shaffer, CPA (Coraopolis)

Kris Svidro

Girl Advisory Committee

Bailyn Bench

Ellen Murphy

Regina Seath

content management, website design, e-commerce and web development services in Erie, Pennsylvania